What do we have to offer God?

Did you ever wonder what we, mere dust and ashes, can offer God? After all, He is All-Sufficient and Perfect and there is nothing that He lacks. Yet God is most pleased when we offer Him our heart.

Jesus says:

if you say: “what can we offer You now?” I tell you: “offer Me your heart, and I shall help your lack of faith, open your heart and I shall turn it into a heaven for Me, your God, and in which I can be glorified;

come and eat from the fruit I am offering you today while there is still time; come to Me; your Master is well on the road of return, this is why I am telling you: make peace with Me and be one in My Name;
(Feb 1, 1995)

Blessed be Your Holy Name Lord God. May our heart always belong to You and may we always thirst for union with You, Dear Beloved Father. Amen.

Leave a Reply

