What is Jesus’ greatest desire?

I often wondered like many of us, “what would Jesus do, what would Jesus say”. In reading the True Life in God messages, Jesus tells us even more. He shares with us His greatest desire – and that is for His Holy Church to be One, and most precisely, as a first step towards Unity, Jesus tells us that His greatest wish is for the Church officials to unify the dates of Easter.

Jesus says:

Will I, brother, one more season go through the pain I have been going through year after year? or will you give Me rest this time? Am I going to drink one more season the Cup of your division? or will you rest My Body and unify, for My sake, the Feast of Easter? In unifying the date of Easter, you will alleviate My pain brother and you will rejoice in Me and I in you and I will have the sight of many restored.
(Oct 14, 1991)

Jesus says again:

dear friends, dear companions, dear brothers, there is not such love as Mine; what have you done with My Love? My brothers, be united by following the rules of My Heart which are Love and Humility; the things you think to unite are earthly things and they will not bring you to unity, they can do nothing and offer nothing; but many of you have become slaves of your minds; so long as you do not reconcile in humility with each other and love one another as I love you, your separation will remain, My children, must I go through the pain again this Easter season?
(March 27, 1992)

Glory to God forever. May Your Will always be done on earth as it is in Heaven. Amen.

One Response

  1. You can take a small step towards Christian Unity by signing the petition to unite the Dates of Easter at http://www.onedate.org that Catholics, Protestants and Orthodox would celebrate this Feast of Feasts all on One Date.

Leave a Reply

